Meet Our Staff

What sets us apart from our competition is the sheer quality and commitment of our staff—some of whom have been with us for decades. This is due largely to our highly structured, yet flexible and supportive work environment which fosters enthusiasm toward thoroughness and attention-to-detail. Simply put, our staff members enjoy their work and are passionate about doing it well.

Email: aczesak@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 109
Cell: 716.491.4200

Audrey J. Czesak

PRESIDENT/CEO

Email: csimmons@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.725.2428

Cheryl L. Simmons

Senior Abstractor/Title Insurance Closer, Notary Public

Email: lshepard@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.310.9741

Lisbeth A. Shepard

Abstractor

Email: dloliger@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.725.2429

Donna M. Loliger

Title Examiner, Senior Searcher

Email: preese@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.725.2637

Paula Reese

Senior Abstractor

Email: rharding@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: .716.842.0358 x 101

Rebecca L. Harding

Post-Closing Specialist, Notary Public

Email: ccavanaugh@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 x 104

Charlene Cavanaugh

Paralegal

Email: nanthon@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 x 105

Nancy M. Anthon

Post-Closing Clerk

Email: askeels@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 x 102

Alexandra R. Skeels

Search Continuation Clerk

Email: chall@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 103

Cecilia E. Hall

Search Dept. Supervisor, Notary Public

Email: clivingstone@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 108

Cheryl L. Livingstone

Paralegal

Email: kbenevento@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 100

Kristin M. Benevento

Title Insurance Dept. Supervisor

Email: aczesak@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 109
Cell: 716.491.4200

Audrey J. Czesak

PRESIDENT/CEO

Email: csimmons@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.725.2428

Cheryl L. Simmons

Senior Abstractor/Title Insurance Closer, Notary Public

Email: lshepard@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.310.9741

Lisbeth A. Shepard

Abstractor

Email: dloliger@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.725.2429

Donna M. Loliger

Title Examiner, Senior Searcher

Email: preese@trinitytitleny.com
Cell: 716.725.2637

Paula Reese

Senior Abstractor

Email: rharding@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: .716.842.0358 x 101

Rebecca L. Harding

Post-Closing Specialist, Notary Public

Email: ccavanaugh@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 x 104

Charlene Cavanaugh

Paralegal

Email: nanthon@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 x 105

Nancy M. Anthon

Post-Closing Clerk

Email: askeels@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 x 102

Alexandra R. Skeels

Search Continuation Clerk

Email: chall@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 103

Cecilia E. Hall

Search Dept. Supervisor, Notary Public

Email: clivingstone@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 108

Cheryl L. Livingstone

Paralegal

Email: kbenevento@trinitytitleny.com
Phone: 716.842.0358 Ext. 100

Kristin M. Benevento

Title Insurance Dept. Supervisor